Toys

Toys Lego
Results 1 - 17 of about 17
View As:
Sorted by:

Ultimate Lego Star Wars

The definitive, encyclopedia guide to the Lego Star Wars galaxy, showcasing the vast collection of Lego Star Wars sets and minifigures released over the last 20 years. This is a complete, unrivalled encyclopedia of the Lego Star Wars theme. Fans will have an all-encompassing companion to the LegoStar Wars cultural phenomenon. Produced in large format and featuring beautiful imagery, this is an indispensable guide for young fans and a stunning reference work for adults. With behind-the-scenes material, it tells the complete story of Lego Star Wars, from the earliest concepts in the late 1990s to the creation of the most recent sets for The Force Awakens and Rogue One. Created with the Lego Star Wars team and presented in a stunning slipcase with two exclusive prints. Product Information:• ISBN: 9780241288443• Author: Chris Mallot & Andrew Becraft• Publisher: DK• Format: Hardback• Pages: 319• Dimensions: 32 x 26.5 x 3.5cm  More Info
£9.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Brick by Brick Lego Dinosaurs

Do you love dinosaurs? Love LEGO? If the answer is yes, you'll love this book! Brick by Brick Dinosaurs will teach you how to build amazing dinosaurs, giving step-by-step instructions - simple and easy. And all you need for it to work are LEGO bricks. Not only will you learn how to build dinosaurs, you'll also learn a bit more about them, through the information scattered throughout the book. This book teaches you how to make dinosaurs, and to understand them a bit better - a must-have for dinosaur lovers. This paperback book has 224 pages and measures: 24.8 x 21 x 1.2cm  More Info
£16
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

LEGO Pop-Up

Best-selling pop-up master, Matthew Reinhart takes fans on the ultimate journey through LEGO history.  More Info
£20
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Lego Star Wars Return of the Jedi

Allows readers to follow the climactic last battle between the rebel forces and the Empire. This finale to the Star Wars saga features Jabba the Hutt and a battle to destroy the second Death Star. It is suitable for children just starting to read alone and has more complex sentence structure, information boxes, alphabetical glossary and an index.  More Info
£7.98
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Lego Star Wars Empire Strikes Back

Helps readers follow the adventures of Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Princess Leia and the rebel forces as they fight against the evil Empire.  More Info
£7.98
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Just Brick It - Over 20 Projects For Adult Lego Fans

Details: Just Brick It is made up of 20 different projects, including objects for the home and holiday decorations, as well as stylish art and design ideas. A fun, practical and gloriously silly guide, it includes easy-to-follow instructions that will guide you through each step, so that you too can build your own Lego masterpieces. Ideal for: Just Brick It is a fun Lego construction book for adults, showing you how to build impressive, quirky and hugely appealing objects using the bricks we all know and love. This hardback book has 128 pages and measures: 25.5 x 19.5 x 2cm.  More Info
£7.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

The Lego Batman Movie - The Making of the Movie

Open this fascinating LEGO Batman book and discover how The LEGO Batman Movie was made. Beautifully illustrated, The Making of The LEGO Batman is packed with information on how your favourite LEGO Batman heroes, villains, vehicles and locations were created for the movie. Explore each development stage of the movie from the initial idea and storyboarding to recording the dialogue and special effects. Featuring lavish spreads of concept art, sketches, inspiration and LEGO builds, this is a must-have for fans of LEGO Batman and The LEGO Movie. Product Information:• ISBN: 9780241279588• Author: Tracey Miller-Zarneke• Publisher: DK • Format: Hardback• Pages: 199• Dimensions: 28 x 23.5 x 2cm  More Info
£7.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Lego DC Comics - 5 Minute Super Hero Stories

Eight 5-minute stories featuring your favorite LEGO DC characters! Join Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and many more in these eight action-packed stories that can each be read in five minutes or less. Whether they're fighting crime at a carnival or rescuing their friends from supervillains in outer space, there's never a dull moment with these super heroes! Product Information:• ISBN: 9781407188829• Author: Lego• Publisher: Scholastic• Format: Hardback• Dimensions: 27.5 x 20.5 x 2cm  More Info
£9.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Lego Pop-Up

Best-selling pop-up master, Matthew Reinhart takes fans on the ultimate journey through LEGO history.  More Info
£20
In stock
The Works UK

Ultimate Lego Star Wars

The definitive, encyclopedia guide to the Lego Star Wars galaxy, showcasing the vast collection of Lego Star Wars sets and minifigures released over the last 20 years. This is a complete, unrivalled encyclopedia of the Lego Star Wars theme. Fans will have an all-encompassing companion to the LegoStar Wars cultural phenomenon. Produced in large format and featuring beautiful imagery, this is an indispensable guide for young fans and a stunning reference work for adults. With behind-the-scenes material, it tells the complete story of Lego Star Wars, from the earliest concepts in the late 1990s to the creation of the most recent sets for The Force Awakens and Rogue One. Created with the Lego Star Wars team and presented in a stunning slipcase with two exclusive prints. Product Information:• ISBN: 9780241288443• Author: Chris Mallot & Andrew Becraft• Publisher: DK• Format: Hardback• Pages: 319• Dimensions: 32 x 26.5 x 3.5cm  More Info
£9.99
In stock
The Works UK

Lego - Crazy Action Contraptions

Details:Sixteen brand-new high performance Lego contraptions to make which spin, stretch and speed into action. Includes over 100 Lego pieces in one handy storage box.Ideal for:A fantastic book that will keep young boys and girls entertained for hours, perfect for Lego fans everywhere.This spiral bound book has 50 pages and measures: 25.5 x 23 x 3cm.  More Info
£19
In stock
The Works UK

Brick By Brick Lego Dinosaurs

Do you love dinosaurs? Love LEGO? If the answer is yes, you'll love this book! Brick by Brick Dinosaurs will teach you how to build amazing dinosaurs, giving step-by-step instructions - simple and easy. And all you need for it to work are LEGO bricks. Not only will you learn how to build dinosaurs, you'll also learn a bit more about them, through the information scattered throughout the book. This book teaches you how to make dinosaurs, and to understand them a bit better - a must-have for dinosaur lovers. This paperback book has 224 pages and measures: 24.8 x 21 x 1.2cm  More Info
£16
In stock
The Works UK

Lego Star Wars Return Of The Jedi

Allows readers to follow the climactic last battle between the rebel forces and the Empire. This finale to the Star Wars saga features Jabba the Hutt and a battle to destroy the second Death Star. It is suitable for children just starting to read alone and has more complex sentence structure, information boxes, alphabetical glossary and an index.  More Info
£7.98
In stock
The Works UK

Lego Star Wars Empire Strikes Back

Helps readers follow the adventures of Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Princess Leia and the rebel forces as they fight against the evil Empire.  More Info
£7.98
In stock
The Works UK

Just Brick It - Over 20 Projects For Adult Lego Fans

Details: Just Brick It is made up of 20 different projects, including objects for the home and holiday decorations, as well as stylish art and design ideas. A fun, practical and gloriously silly guide, it includes easy-to-follow instructions that will guide you through each step, so that you too can build your own Lego masterpieces. Ideal for: Just Brick It is a fun Lego construction book for adults, showing you how to build impressive, quirky and hugely appealing objects using the bricks we all know and love. This hardback book has 128 pages and measures: 25.5 x 19.5 x 2cm.  More Info
£7.99
In stock
The Works UK

The Lego Batman Movie - The Making Of The Movie

Open this fascinating LEGO Batman book and discover how The LEGO Batman Movie was made. Beautifully illustrated, The Making of The LEGO Batman is packed with information on how your favourite LEGO Batman heroes, villains, vehicles and locations were created for the movie. Explore each development stage of the movie from the initial idea and storyboarding to recording the dialogue and special effects. Featuring lavish spreads of concept art, sketches, inspiration and LEGO builds, this is a must-have for fans of LEGO Batman and The LEGO Movie. Product Information:• ISBN: 9780241279588• Author: Tracey Miller-Zarneke• Publisher: DK • Format: Hardback• Pages: 199• Dimensions: 28 x 23.5 x 2cm  More Info
£7.99
In stock
The Works UK

Lego Dc Comics - 5 Minute Super Hero Stories

Eight 5-minute stories featuring your favorite LEGO DC characters! Join Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and many more in these eight action-packed stories that can each be read in five minutes or less. Whether they're fighting crime at a carnival or rescuing their friends from supervillains in outer space, there's never a dull moment with these super heroes! Product Information:• ISBN: 9781407188829• Author: Lego• Publisher: Scholastic• Format: Hardback• Dimensions: 27.5 x 20.5 x 2cm  More Info
£9.99
In stock
The Works UK
Results 1 - 17 of about 17
Narrow by:
Price Range
£ £
power by Shopping.com
loading...
http://www.tudou.co.uk
http://www.tudou.co.uk/toys/Lego
products
products-96425-Lego
Toys and Games
list
_
_
1
View Less
Compare
Add to compare
Remove
A maximum of 4 products can be compared at one time.
Choose at least two products.
Please type the word or words you want to search for in the search box.
true
true