Books

Books deal year
Results 73 - 96 of about 1,500
View As:
Sorted by:

Dealing with Dragons by Patricia C. Wrede

Free Delivery Worldwide : Dealing with Dragons : Paperback : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company : 9780544541221 : 0544541227 : 21 Sep 2015 : So bored that she runs away to live with a dragon. And not just any dragon, but Kazul - one of the most powerful and dangerous dragons around. With a new look and new introduction from the author, this story is sure to acquire a new generation of fans.  More Info
£5.99
In stock
BookDepository.com

The Tycoon's Marriage Deal by Melanie Milburne

Free Delivery Worldwide : The Tycoon's Marriage Deal : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780263924763 : 0263924769 : 01 Oct 2017 : A virgin's passionate awakening  More Info
£3.99
In stock
BookDepository.com

Deadly Deals by Fern Michaels

Free Delivery Worldwide : Deadly Deals : Paperback : Kensington Publishing : 9781420106862 : 1420106864 : 05 Apr 2010 : Attorney Lizzie Fox can't wait to take down a shady adoption lawyer who skips town after the birthmother of Rachel Dawson's adopted twins demands more money--then the babies themselves--in this 15th novel of the Sisterhood. Original.  More Info
£4.55
In stock
BookDepository.com

The Real Deal by James Caan

Free Delivery Worldwide : The Real Deal : Paperback : Ebury Publishing : 9780753515099 : 0753515091 : 11 May 2010 : After dropping out of school at just sixteen, James Caan started his business life in a broom cupboard with no qualifications and two pieces of fatherly wisdom: 'observe the masses and do the opposite' and 'always look for opportunities where both parties benefit'.  More Info
£8.99
In stock
BookDepository.com

Knock Knock Deal With This Great Big Sticky by Knock Knock

Free Delivery Worldwide : Knock Knock Deal With This Great Big Sticky : Cards : Knock Knock : 9781601068828 : 1601068824 : 12 Dec 2016  More Info
£4.95
In stock
BookDepository.com

Of Course It's a Big Deal by Bryan Smith

Free Delivery Worldwide : Of Course It's a Big Deal : Paperback : Boys Town Press : 9781944882112 : 1944882111 : 25 May 2017 : A Story about Learning to React Appropriately.  More Info
£11
In stock
BookDepository.com

The Next Deal by Andrei Cherny

Free Delivery Worldwide : The Next Deal : Paperback : INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES US : 9780465009725 : 0465009727 : 25 Oct 2001 : Some of the freshest and bravest thinking about government in decades.  More Info
£8.99
In stock
BookDepository.com

Your Guide to Understanding and Dealing with Dementia by Dr. Keith Souter

Free Delivery Worldwide : Your Guide to Understanding and Dealing with Dementia : Paperback : Summersdale Publishers : 9781849537704 : 1849537704 : 01 Apr 2016 : This book gives the basic information needed to understand what dementia is, how to recognise it, and, most essentially, how to deal with it, including details on: The different types of dementia Risk factors and investigation The various treatments and supports available Daily living, diet, exercise and attitude.  More Info
£8.99
In stock
BookDepository.com

Dealing with Ziz by Anne Hamilton

Free Delivery Worldwide : Dealing with Ziz : Paperback : Armour Books : 9781925380125 : 1925380122 : 09 Mar 2018  More Info
£14
In stock
BookDepository.com

How to Deal: Tarot for Everyday Life by Sami Main

Free Delivery Worldwide : How to Deal: Tarot for Everyday Life : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers Inc : 9780062662170 : 0062662171 : 04 May 2018 : Sami Main breaks down how the cards relate to one another, explaining spreads for future readings and questions to ask the cards. As Sami will teach you: The cards are here to guide you through life's ups and downs-you just have to understand what they're trying to say.  More Info
£8.05
In stock
BookDepository.com

How To Deal With Difficult People by Gill Hasson

Free Delivery Worldwide : How To Deal With Difficult People : Paperback : John Wiley and Sons Ltd : 9780857085672 : 0857085670 : 07 Jan 2015 : DON T LET PROBLEM PEOPLE GET TO YOU! Whether it s a manager who keeps moving the goal posts, an uncooperative colleague, negative friend, or critical family member, some people are just plain hard to get along with. Often, your immediate response is to shrink or sulk, become defensive or attack.  More Info
£6.38
In stock
BookDepository.com

No Deals, Mr. Bond by John Gardner

Free Delivery Worldwide : No Deals, Mr. Bond : Paperback : Orion Publishing Co : 9781409135678 : 1409135675 : 05 Jul 2012 : Official, original James Bond from a writer described by Len Deighton as a 'master storyteller'.  More Info
£8.99
In stock
BookDepository.com

The Duchess Deal by Tessa Dare

Free Delivery Worldwide : The Duchess Deal : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780008268220 : 0008268223 : 02 Jan 2018 : `I absolutely loved it; her style is so warm and funny.' Nicola Cornick Perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer  More Info
£7.99
In stock
BookDepository.com

Dealing with Python: Spirit of Constriction by Anne Hamilton

Free Delivery Worldwide : Dealing with Python: Spirit of Constriction : Paperback : Armour Books : 9781925380095 : 1925380092 : 12 Nov 2017  More Info
£14
In stock
BookDepository.com

Dealing with Darwin by Senior Lecturer Geoffrey Moore

Free Delivery Worldwide : Dealing with Darwin : Paperback : PORTFOLIO : 9781591842149 : 159184214X : 01 Jun 2008 : A bestselling author shows companies how to rise to the challenge of natural selection and master their own evolution, in order to thrive in today's eat-or-be-eaten economic jungle.  More Info
£11
In stock
BookDepository.com

A Scandalous Deal by Joanna Shupe

Free Delivery Worldwide : A Scandalous Deal : Paperback : HarperCollins Publishers Inc : 9780062678911 : 0062678914 : 03 May 2018 : Joanna Shupe returns with another unforgettable novel set in the glittering world of New York City's Gilded Age... They call her Lady Unlucky... With three dead fiances, Lady Eva Hyde has positively no luck when it comes to love.  More Info
£6.99
In stock
BookDepository.com

Never a Dull Deal by Robert F. MacKinnon

Free Delivery Worldwide : Never a Dull Deal : Paperback : Master Point Press : 9781771400336 : 1771400331 : 23 Mar 2017 : The author draws from his professional background in mathematics to introduce bridge players to the mystery of data and Bayes Theorem and their practical applications for the game.  More Info
£13
In stock
BookDepository.com

The Salvatore Marriage Deal by Natalie Rivers

Free Delivery Worldwide : The Salvatore Marriage Deal : Hardback : HarperCollins Publishers : 9780263202427 : 0263202429 : 01 Feb 2008  More Info
£8.52
In stock
BookDepository.com

How to Deal with Different Kinds of Fires by Sidney G Gamble

Free Delivery Worldwide : How to Deal with Different Kinds of Fires : Paperback : Kessinger Publishing : 9780548860120 : 0548860122 : 28 Feb 2008 : This scarce antiquarian book is a facsimile reprint of the original. Due to its age, it may contain imperfections such as marks, notations, marginalia and flawed pages. Because we believe this work is culturally important, we have made it available as part of our commitment for protecting, preserving, and promoting the world's literature in affordable, high quality, modern editions that are true to the original work.  More Info
£13
In stock
BookDepository.com

Corporate Cultures 2000 Edition by Terrence E. Deal

Free Delivery Worldwide : Corporate Cultures 2000 Edition : Paperback : INGRAM PUBLISHER SERVICES US : 9780738203300 : 0738203300 : 19 May 2000 : For junior and senior managers alike, Deal and Kennedy offer explicit guidelines for diagnosing the state of one's own corporate culture and for using the power of culture to wield significant influence on how business gets done.  More Info
£12
In stock
BookDepository.com

Trump: The Art of the Deal by Donald Trump

Free Delivery Worldwide : Trump: The Art of the Deal : Paperback : Cornerstone : 9781784758240 : 1784758248 : 14 Dec 2016 : TrumpHere is Trump in action - how he runs his business and how he runs his life - as he meets the people he needs to meet, chats with family and friends, clashes with enemies, and changes the face of the New York City skyline. And throughout, Trump talks - really talks - about how he does it.  More Info
£5.62
In stock
BookDepository.com

Sunita's Baby Sister: Dealing with Feelings by Nicola Call

Free Delivery Worldwide : Sunita's Baby Sister: Dealing with Feelings : Hardback : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC : 9781472907769 : 1472907760 : 31 Jul 2014 : Sunita's baby sister stays at home when Sunita goes to playgroup. The baby is noisy when Sunita has to be quiet. The baby stays up late when Sunita has to go to bed. Sometimes Sunita doesn't like having a baby sister but when the baby smiles, Sunita loves her sister very much indeed! Each of the simple stories in the Dealing with Feelings series, beautifully illustrated by Melissa Four, explores a familiar childhood experience. These stories help children to process and understand a variety of emotions, while helpful tips at the back of the book suggest ways for parents and practitioners to build on the understanding in many creative and fun ways.  More Info
£5.57
In stock
BookDepository.com

Franklin D. Roosevelt and the New Deal by Professor of History William E Leuchtenburg

Free Delivery Worldwide : Franklin D. Roosevelt and the New Deal : Paperback : HARPER PERENNIAL : 9780061836961 : 0061836966 : 01 Mar 2009 : Originally published in 1963 by Harper & Row in the New American Nation series.  More Info
£13
In stock
BookDepository.com

Mergers and Acquisitions Deal-Makers by Michael E. S. Frankel

Free Delivery Worldwide : Mergers and Acquisitions Deal-Makers : Hardback : John Wiley and Sons Ltd : 9780470098158 : 0470098155 : 18 May 2007 : A behind-the-scenes look at the underlying roles of each player in a mergers and acquisitions transaction Mergers and Acquisitions Dealmaker explores the roles of the buyers and sellers involved in mergers and acquisitions as well as executive management, line management, and the corporate development team.  More Info
£10
In stock
BookDepository.com
Results 73 - 96 of about 1,500
Narrow by:
Price Range
£ £
power by Shopping.com
loading...
http://www.tudou.co.uk
http://www.tudou.co.uk/books/deal-year
products
products-63715-deal-year
Media
list
_
_
4
View Less
Compare
Add to compare
Remove
A maximum of 4 products can be compared at one time.
Choose at least two products.
Please type the word or words you want to search for in the search box.
true
true