Jewellery

Results 25 - 41 of about 41
View As:
Sorted by:

Heart On A Plate

Show your loved ones just what they mean to you with these brilliant and creative ideas for food cooked with love. • Surprise mum on Mother's Day with pretty lace-pancakes• Prepare a romantic meal for two with steak and heart-shaped potato chips• Pack a lunchbox filled with love for a first day at school• Bake a hearty Braveheart Pie for the whole family on a cold winter’s night These are recipes that fill your heart with love that will keep your belly satisfied, too. Product Information:• ISBN: 9780224098687• Format: Hardback• Author: Emma Marsden• Publisher: Square Peg• Pages: 112• Dimensions: 24 x 21.5 x 1.2cm  More Info
£4.99
In stock
The Works UK

Love You Lily

We love you dearly, Lily. We love to watch you grow, each day you bring us far more joy than you could ever know. A whole new book just to say we love you! Snuggle up together for a sweet story of love and friendship. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781789214581• Name: Lily• Author: J.D. Green• Publisher: Hometown World• Format: Hardback• Pages: 30• Dimensions: 18.5 x 13 x 0.5cm  More Info
£6.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Reversible Sequin Key Chain - Assorted

Make your keys sparkle with this gorgeous Two-Tone Sequin Keyring that changes colour as you stroke your hand over it. This keyring has vibrant colours and is made from two-toned sequins to create a magical colour changing effect. Perfect for adding a magical touch to your keys, bag and so much more. Product Information:•Sequin Keyring•Shape: Assorted•Two-tone sequins•Assorted colours•Measures: 9cmPlease note - Colours and designs may vary, only one supplied.  More Info
£4.49
In stock
The Works UK

Broth

Nourishing, restorative and comforting, bone broth is the concentrated meaty elixir with a clear, bright, essential flavour. It’s a pick-me-up with curative powers that you can drink on the hoof and is good to go. And it combines the magic of prehistoric times with the scientifically proven nutritional benefits of our modern age – it transcends cultures, generations and centuries. Whether you call it broth, bouillon or brodo, it’s good for your health, your gut, your immune system, your bones, joints and skin, and is a simple route to enjoying optimum health and wellbeing. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781910254486• Author: Vicki Edgson• Publisher: Jacqui Small• Format: Hardback• Pages: 176• Dimensions: 24 x 22 x 2cm  More Info
£7.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Marked

Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages. However, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal. The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch. Product Information:• ISBN: 9780356507217• Author: Benedict Jacka• Publisher: Orbit• Format: Paperback• Pages: 354• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 2.5cm  More Info
£4.99
In stock
The Works UK

Crystal Clear

Whether you want to wow your boss, meet your soulmate, develop self-confidence or keep calm in a crisis, Crystal Clear will show you how to do all this and more for a happier, healthier life. With so many beautiful and powerful gems to choose from, it can be difficult to know which one is best for your current situation. Golnaz Alibagi makes choosing the correct crystal easy by organising gems by benefit, with chapters on home, work, love, friendship, abundance and wellbeing. From placing rose quartz in your bath to attract love, to putting tree agate in a flowerpot to help your finances grow, Golnaz suggests easy ways to channel the dynamic energies of crystals. Handy ‘crystal cocktails’ and ‘gem-scriptions’ show you how to combine the crystals to maximise their healing power, and each chapter features a ‘power crystal’ with an in-depth look at this crystal’s properties, including links to the chakras, astrology and the planets. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781782496571• Author: Goln...  More Info
£6.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Rook

A poignant, beautifully written novella about growing up and family. A companion piece to the hugely successful Brock and Pike, McGowan warms hearts once more with the adventures of Nicky and Kenny. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 13+  More Info
£9.98
In stock
The Works UK

Solitaire

The fifth novel in the brilliant Clara Vine series from acclaimed author Jane Thynne  More Info
£11
In stock
The Works UK

Temperament

This book covers the various and sometimes complicated methods of determining temperament in the birth chart. The author presents a system based on her wealth of knowledge that makes it all so much easier to understand.  More Info
£20
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Pom Pom Keyring - Assorted

Add this lovey Pom Pom Keyring to your keychain for the perfect furry look! These gorgeous Pom Pom Keyrings will add an extra but of cute to your keys! Product Information:• Furry pom pom keyring• Cute keyring• Assorted• Ages 3 +• Llama and Unicorn designs available• Measures: 11.5cm approx. Please note - Colours and designs may vary, only one supplied.  More Info
£4.99
In stock
The Works UK

About Face

At a dinner party given by his parents-in-law, Commissario Brunetti meets Franca Marinello, the wife of a prosperous Venetian businessman. He's charmed - perhaps too charmed, suggests his wife Paola - by her love of Virgil and Cicero, but shocked by her appearance.  More Info
£11
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Ring Of Solomon

We find everyone's favourite irascible djinni serving at the court of King Solomon in 950 BC Jerusalem, where he is causing his customary chaos and must help a girl assassin sent by the Queen of Sheba to steal the all-powerful Ring of Solomon.  More Info
£9.98
In stock
The Works UK

Reversible Sequin Key Chain - Assorted

Make your keys sparkle with this gorgeous Two-Tone Sequin Keyring that changes colour as you stroke your hand over it. This keyring has vibrant colours and is made from two-toned sequins to create a magical colour changing effect. Perfect for adding a magical touch to your keys, bag and so much more. Product Information:•Sequin Keyring•Shape: Assorted•Two-tone sequins•Assorted colours•Measures: 9cmPlease note - Colours and designs may vary, only one supplied.  More Info
£4.49
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Wooden Heart Box

A lovely heart shaped wooden box with hinged mechanism. With three separate compartments inside, this box features a natural design that is perfect for painting and decorating. A great craft activity, that once finished is ideal for storing jewellery, trinkets and more. Measures: 16.5 x 16.5 x 5.5cm.  More Info
£5.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Solitaire

In case you're wondering, this is not a love story.  More Info
£9.98
In stock
The Works UK

Gold Charm Bracelet Studio

Create awesome personalized charms with Charm Bracelet Studio. Children can design and paint their own high-quality gold charms. With more than 100 designs to choose from, gold bangles and over 20 metal charms, there are tons of ways to show off their individual styles and interests.  More Info
£16
In stock
The Works UK

Diamond

Details: Diamond wasn't always a star. Born to penniless parents who longed for a strong, healthy son, she was a dainty, delicate daughter - and a bitter disappointment. Discovering an extraordinary gift for acrobatics, Diamond uses her talent to earn a few pennies, but brings shame on her family. When a mysterious, cruel-eyed stranger spots her performing, Diamond is sold - and is taken to become an acrobat at Tanglefield's Travelling Circus. The crowds adore Diamond, but life behind the velvet curtains is far from glamorous. Her wicked master forces Diamond to attempt ever more daring tricks, until she is terrified to step into the ring. But there are true friends to be found, too: the gentle Mister Marvel; the kindly Madame Adeline; and the glorious Emerald Star, Tanglefield's brand-new ringmaster, and Diamond's heroine. When life at the circus becomes too dangerous to bear any longer, what will the future hold for Diamond? And will her beloved Emerald be a part of it? Ideal for...  More Info
£8.98
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050
Results 25 - 41 of about 41
Narrow by:
Price Range
£ £
power by Shopping.com
loading...
http://www.tudou.co.uk
http://www.tudou.co.uk/jewellery/page2
products
products-276
Jewellery and Accessories
list
_
_
2
View Less
Compare
Add to compare
Remove
A maximum of 4 products can be compared at one time.
Choose at least two products.
Please type the word or words you want to search for in the search box.
true
true