Jewellery

Results 73 - 96 of about 120
View As:
Sorted by:

Marked

Alex Verus is tracking down dangerous magical items unleashed into the world by Dark Mages. However, when the Light Council decide they need his help in negotiating with the perpetrators, Alex must use all his cunning and magic to strike a deal. The ninth novel in the urban fantasy series which began with Fated - the Alex Verus novels are magic-filled fan favourites, perfect for readers of Jim Butcher and Ben Aaronovitch. Product Information:• ISBN: 9780356507217• Author: Benedict Jacka• Publisher: Orbit• Format: Paperback• Pages: 354• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 2.5cm  More Info
£4.99
In stock
The Works UK

Anam Cara

This text uses the Celtic vision of life as a means to examine the landscape of the soul. It argues that instead of seeking to satisfy our spiritual hunger on an everlasting journey of exploration, we should seek to gain an understanding that the soul lies within us always.  More Info
£12
In stock
The Works UK

Rook

A poignant, beautifully written novella about growing up and family. A companion piece to the hugely successful Brock and Pike, McGowan warms hearts once more with the adventures of Nicky and Kenny. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 13+  More Info
£9.98
In stock
The Works UK

Solitaire

The fifth novel in the brilliant Clara Vine series from acclaimed author Jane Thynne  More Info
£11
In stock
The Works UK

Lily Youre Amazing

Hurrah! A whole book that celebrates brave, caring, generous and funny YOU!Find out why you're so cool with this fantastic new book that's here especially for you Lily. Enjoy fun colours and cool cartoons as we explain what makes you so amazing! Product Information:• ISBN: 9781785538322• Author: JD Green• Publisher: Hometown World• Format: Hardback• Dimensions: 18.5 x 13.5 x 0.5cm  More Info
£6.98
In stock
The Works UK

Ruby Youre Amazing

Hurrah! A whole book that celebrates brave, caring, generous and funny YOU!Find out why you're so cool with this fantastic new book that's here especially for you Ruby. Enjoy fun colours and cool cartoons as we explain what makes you so amazing! Product Information:• ISBN: 9781785538407• Author: JD Green• Publisher: Hometown World• Format: Hardback• Dimensions: 18.5 x 13.5 x 0.5cm  More Info
£6.98
In stock
The Works UK

Ring Of Solomon

We find everyone's favourite irascible djinni serving at the court of King Solomon in 950 BC Jerusalem, where he is causing his customary chaos and must help a girl assassin sent by the Queen of Sheba to steal the all-powerful Ring of Solomon.  More Info
£9.98
In stock
The Works UK

Anne Boleyn

'Clearly explains the rise and fall of Anne, a girl determined to be more than just another mistress' GOOD BOOK GUIDE  More Info
£12
In stock
The Works UK

Solitaire

In case you're wondering, this is not a love story.  More Info
£9.98
In stock
The Works UK

You Only Live Once

You Only Live Once inspires readers to seize the moment, explore the world and share their incredible stories. With over 1000 experiences for every stage of life, and featuring stunning photography, illustrations and infographics throughout, this eclectic gift book is the perfect manual for a life well-lived.  More Info
£23
In stock
The Works UK

Folly

A fantastically feelgood novel from the bestelling novelist Alan Titchmarsh  More Info
£12
In stock
The Works UK

Temperament

This book covers the various and sometimes complicated methods of determining temperament in the birth chart. The author presents a system based on her wealth of knowledge that makes it all so much easier to understand.  More Info
£20
In stock
The Works UK

Heart Shaped Phone Bling Ring - Gold

Add one of our gorgeous rings onto the back of your phone or tablet to totally transform the way you use your device. The ring can be used as a phone grip, simply slide your finger through the ring and continue to text, call or take selfies and is also the perfect accessory to use as a phone stand! Product Information:• Heart Shape Phone Ring• Phone grip & stand• Removable sticky back• Colour: Gold• Measures: 5.5cm approx.  More Info
£5.99
In stock
The Works UK

Wooden Magnetic Hook a Fish

Race to catch all the fish with the magnetic rods! Includes:• 1 wooden board• 10 wooden fish• 2 fishing rods Make sure you have steady hands to pick up each of the fish from the board. Product Information:• Hook a Fish• Wooden• Magnetic rods• 13 pieces• Ages 4+  More Info
£15
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Black Diamond

At the heart of French gastronomy lies the famed black truffle of the Périgord. But France's truffles are being adulterated with cheaper ones from China, and it seems that Chinese organised crime is behind the fraud. In St Denis market, a Vietnamese family has been selling their dishes for years, until their stall is wrecked by attackers who look Chinese. Again it appears that organised crime is behind the outrage, firing the opening shots of a Viet-Chinese triad war. When vicious murder, illegal immigration and the importation of underage girls for prostitution are added to the mix, Bruno has his work cut out to keep St Denis from tearing itself apart. Product Information:• ISBN: 9781787478121• Author: Martin Walker • Publisher: Quercus• Format: Paperback• Pages: 354• Dimensions: 20 x 13 x 2.5cm  More Info
£4.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Pandora

Discovered by a young lieutenant, Raymond Kelvedon in a Normandy Chateau in 1944, she had cast her spell over his family. Hanging in a turret of their lovely Cotswold house, Pandora witnessed Raymond's tempestuous wife Galena both entertaining a string of lovers, and giving birth to her four children.  More Info
£12
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Small Wooden Heart Box

Details: Small square shaped wooden box with cute heart viewing window. Includes gold hinge and clasp mechanism. Ideal for: Perfect for storing small craft items, sewing kits and more. Measures: 8 x 8 x 5cm.  More Info
£3.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Heart Shaped Phone Bling Ring - Silver

Add one of our gorgeous rings onto the back of your phone or tablet to totally transform the way you use your device. The ring can be used as a phone grip, simply slide your finger through the ring and continue to text, call or take selfies and is also the perfect accessory to use as a phone stand! Product Information:• Heart Shape Phone Ring• Phone grip & stand• Removable sticky back• Colour: Silver• Measures: 5.5cm approx.  More Info
£5.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Heart Shaped Phone Bling Ring - Rose Gold

Add one of our gorgeous rings onto the back of your phone or tablet to totally transform the way you use your device. The ring can be used as a phone grip, simply slide your finger through the ring and continue to text, call or take selfies and is also the perfect accessory to use as a phone stand! Product Information:• Heart Shape Phone Ring• Phone grip & stand• Removable sticky back• Colour: Rose Gold• Measures: 5.5cm approx.  More Info
£5.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Solitaire

The fifth novel in the brilliant Clara Vine series from acclaimed author Jane Thynne  More Info
£11
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

3 Jewel Flowers

A wonderful set of 3 stunning, blue, green and purple mixed jewel flowers, in a 3-dimensional effect. Perfect for a number of craft projects, including making your own accessories and so much more. Each jewel flower measures: 4.5cm x 4.5cm x 1cm approx.  More Info
£4.49
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Cross Fire

Detective Alex Cross is planning his wedding to the woman he loves, Brianna Stone. But this blissful existence begins to unravel when Cross is called to the scene of the perfectly executed assassination of two of Washington DC's most corrupt and publically hated political figures.  More Info
£11
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Anne Boleyn

'Clearly explains the rise and fall of Anne, a girl determined to be more than just another mistress' GOOD BOOK GUIDE  More Info
£12
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050

Pom Pom Keyring - Assorted

Add this lovey Pom Pom Keyring to your keychain for the perfect furry look! These gorgeous Pom Pom Keyrings will add an extra but of cute to your keys! Product Information:• Furry pom pom keyring• Cute keyring• Assorted• Ages 3 +• Llama and Unicorn designs available• Measures: 11.5cm approx. Please note - Colours and designs may vary, only one supplied.  More Info
£4.99
In stock
The Works
Free Delivery over £20. Free Click & Collect.
01213136050
Results 73 - 96 of about 120
Narrow by:
Price Range
£ £
power by Shopping.com
loading...
http://www.tudou.co.uk
http://www.tudou.co.uk/jewellery/page4
products
products-276
Jewellery and Accessories
list
_
_
4
View Less
Compare
Add to compare
Remove
A maximum of 4 products can be compared at one time.
Choose at least two products.
Please type the word or words you want to search for in the search box.
true
true